Author: Dana Perry a.k.a. R G Belsky

Categories: Mystery & Detective/Police

Condition: New

 

The woman's golden hair is spread out beneath her on the bed of leaves where she's fallen, her beautiful blue eyes open wide. The police are calling it a random attack, but Jessie Tucker isn't so sure -she's seen this crime scene before... she was the victim.

 

Twelve years ago, Jessie Tucker was attacked as she made her way home from an outdoor concert. She still walks with a limp from that night, and every day since has been a struggle to rebuild her life. The police told her she was unlucky - that she was safe after they charged a local man for the crime. But Jessie has never managed to shake the feeling that there was someone else in the park that night... someone she knew.

 

But then Margaret Kincaid's murder file lands across her desk, and Jessie knows she can't keep silent any longer. Margaret's wounds so exactly match her own its spooky - but Jessie's attacker is in prison, and Jessie has never met the victim. What links her to Margaret Kincaid, and why did the attacker let one woman live, and the other die?

 

Nail-biting, gripping, and absolutely unputdownable! Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Kendra Elliot, and Gregg Olsen. 

The Silent Victim – An Absolutely Gripping Psychological Thriller

$10.99Price
    Item's description below.
     

    © 2020 by Mechanicsburg Mystery Bookshop. Proudly created with Wix.com

    • Facebook - Black Circle

    Crime Scene background, Blood splatter, and Calendar image are copyrighted by own respective parties and were discovered on Google.com