Monthly Newsletter 

May 2020

Episode #1 - A Conversation with Author Eliot Pattison

Eliot Pattison's Website - https://eliotpattison.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

June 2020

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

July 2020

Episode #3 - A Conversation with Kari Bovée

Kari Bovée: https://karibovee.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

August 2020

Episode #4 - A Conversation with Robert Forte

For Robert Forte's Website: https://robertfortebooks.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

September 2020

 Took a break due to the holidays.

Episode #6 - A Conversation with Vicki Delany

For Vicki Delany's Website: http://vickidelany.com/

January 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

February 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

March 2021

Episode #8  - A Conversation with Author Sherry Knowlton

For Sherry Knowlton's Website: https://www.sherryknowlton.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

April 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

Welcome to our Podcast!

Mechanicsburg Mystery Presents … is a monthly conversation with mystery and thriller authors hosted by author and publisher Bill Peschel.

Past Podcasts:

Presents...

Hosted by:

Bill Peschel

September 2021

Episode #14

The co-author of the Nero Blanc mysteries, and the Joe Bradlee mystery series, goes into the details about how a family story inspired his novel about a man investigating his mother’s past in 1979 Hawaii and how his acting influenced his writing.

Cordelia teaches creative writing at Drexel University’s Pennoni Honors College. She won the Honors College Teaching Excellence Prize in 2012. Prior to Drexel, she taught creative writing classes at the University of the Arts, and at Temple University Center City, as well as one-day seminars with Mystery Writers of America.

 

Links

To order a copy of Careless Love : 

https://www.mysterybooksonline.com/product-page/careless-love

For Steve Zettler's Website: http://www.stevezettler.biz/

A Conversation with Steve Zettler 

Episode #2 - A Conversation with R.G. Belsky

R. G. Belsky: https://www.rgbelsky.com/

Episode #5 - A Conversation with Craig Johnson and Lou Diamond Phillips

For Craig Johnson's Website: https://www.craigallenjohnson.com/

More Information on Lou Diamond Phillips: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001617/

Episode #7  - A Conversation with Author Greer Macallister

For Greer Macallister's Website: http://www.greermacallister.com/

Episode #9  - A Conversation with Author Sophie Hannah

For Sophie Hannah's Website: https://sophiehannah.com/

Episode #10 - A Conversation with Author Ellen Crosby

For Ellen Crosby's Website: https://ellencrosby.com/

Episode #11 - A Conversation with Author Charles Fergus

For Charles Fergus's Website: https://charlesfergus.com/

Episode #12 - A Conversation with Author Misty Simon

For Misty Simon's Website: https://mistysimon.wordpress.com/

Careless Love.jpg

Episode #13 - A Conversation with Author Cordelia Frances Biddle

For Cordelia Frances Biddle's Website: https://www.cordeliafrancesbiddle.net/