Monthly Newsletter 

May 2020

Episode #1 - A Conversation with Author Eliot Pattison

Eliot Pattison's Website - https://eliotpattison.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

June 2020

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

July 2020

Episode #3 - A Conversation with Kari Bovée

Kari Bovée: https://karibovee.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

August 2020

Episode #4 - A Conversation with Robert Forte

For Robert Forte's Website: https://robertfortebooks.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

September 2020

 Took a break due to the holidays.

Episode #6 - A Conversation with Vicki Delany

For Vicki Delany's Website: http://vickidelany.com/

January 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

February 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

March 2021

Episode #8  - A Conversation with Author Sherry Knowlton

For Sherry Knowlton's Website: https://www.sherryknowlton.com/

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

April 2021

Screenshot 2021-06-30 at 01-17-32 Market with Apple Podcasts.png

May 2021

June 2021

Welcome to our Podcast!

Mechanicsburg Mystery Presents … is a monthly conversation with mystery and thriller authors hosted by author and publisher Bill Peschel.

Past Podcasts:

Presents...

Hosted by:

Bill Peschel

July 2021

Episode #12

In this episode, Misty Simon shares with us about her "insane dogs" and how she obtained her new pen name, Gabby Allan. Her new book, Much Ado About Nauticaling, comes out in a few days!! Unlike the traditional cozies that so many of us associate with her, this new series is fashioned as a RomCozy. (like a RomCom)

 

Teaser:After far too many years in the Los Angeles corporate world, Whitney Dagner has come home to Santa Catalina Island off the California coast to help her brother Nick run Nautically Yours, the family tourism business. Between gift shop shifts selling all manner of T-shirts and tchotchkes and keeping her feline Whiskers in fine fettle, she pilots the Sea Bounder, a glass bottom boat showing tourists the underwater sights of aquatic plants, marine life--and a murder victim?

 

Links

To order a copy of Much Ado About Nauticaling: 

https://www.mysterybooksonline.com/product-page/much-ado-about-nauticaling-a-whit-and-whiskers-mystery-1

For Misty Simon's Website: https://mistysimon.wordpress.com/

A Conversation with Misty Simon

Episode #2 - A Conversation with R.G. Belsky

R. G. Belsky: https://www.rgbelsky.com/

Episode #5 - A Conversation with Craig Johnson and Lou Diamond Phillips

For Craig Johnson's Website: https://www.craigallenjohnson.com/

More Information on Lou Diamond Phillips: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001617/

Episode #7  - A Conversation with Author Greer Macallister

For Greer Macallister's Website: http://www.greermacallister.com/

Episode #9  - A Conversation with Author Sophie Hannah

For Sophie Hannah's Website: https://sophiehannah.com/

Episode #10 - A Conversation with Author Ellen Crosby

For Ellen Crosby's Website: https://ellencrosby.com/

Episode #11 - A Conversation with Author Charles Fergus

For Charles Fergus's Website: https://charlesfergus.com/