Author: Dana Perry a.k.a. R G Belsky

Categories: Mystery & Detective/Psychologist / Crime

Condition: New

 

Maura was perfect. A perfect liar. One humid summer evening, Officer Maura Walsh is led to her table at a local restaurant - it's a trendy place with cocktails on the menu, full of office workers leaning across the bar to flirt. She's prettier than most of the women here, but everybody gives her a wide berth. She doesn't eat or drink anything. She doesn't meet anyone's eye.

 

An hour later, Maura is dead. Her silky red hair swirls in the dirty puddles beneath her body. The dank walls of a forgotten alley are the last thing she ever saw. It took a long time for Maura to die, alone in the dark.

 

Somebody made sure she would have plenty of time to think about what she'd done.

 

This totally twisty and absolutely gripping read will keep you turning the pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Mary Burton, Karen Rose and Lisa Jackson.

The Golden Girl – A Completely Unputdownable Crime Thriller

$10.99Price
    Item's description below.
     

    © 2020 by Mechanicsburg Mystery Bookshop. Proudly created with Wix.com

    • Facebook - Black Circle

    Crime Scene background, Blood splatter, and Calendar image are copyrighted by own respective parties and were discovered on Google.com